Mike Mattiello | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. FH

mike.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 92

Cornelia Mattiello-Schwaller | Partnerin | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

cornelia.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91

Frank Schneider | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH

frank.schneider@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 94

Matthias Bucher | Mitglied GL

dipl. Arch. ETH

matthias.bucher@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98

Patrik Marti | Mitglied GL

dipl. Arch. FH

patrik.marti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93

Svenja Dürr

M.A. FHZ Architektur

svenja.duerr@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 26

Janine Erzinger

MSc Arch. ETH

janine.erzinger@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95

Rogier Hustinx

MSc Arch. ETH SIA

rogier.hustinx@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96

Mathias Nachbur

Dipl. Arch. ETH

mathias.nachbur@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 25

Yvonne Recker

MSc Arch. KIT

yvonne.recker@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 81

Martina Roser

MSc Arch. ETH

martina.roser@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 82

Karin Rothenhöfer | Admin | HR | PR

dipl. Ing. Arch.

karin.rothenhoefer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 97

Annina Trümpler

B.A. Innenarchitektur FHZ

annina.truempler@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 84

Michał Wasielewski

MSc. Arch. PWr

michal.wasielewski@phalt.cht
+41 44 545 38 85