Mike Mattiello | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. FH

mike.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 92

Cornelia Mattiello-Schwaller | Partnerin | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

cornelia.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91

Frank Schneider | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH

frank.schneider@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 94

Patrik Marti | Mitglied GL

dipl. Arch. FH

patrik.marti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93

Svenja Dürr

M.A. FHZ Architektur

svenja.duerr@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 26

Vinzenz Egger

BSc Arch. ETH

vinzenz.egger@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 82

Guillaume Esgleas

dipl. Architekt ENSACF

guillume.esgleas@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 24

Lorine Grossenbacher

MSc Arch. ETH

lorine.grossenbacher@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 27

Wojtek Hryszkiewicz

MSc Ing. Arch. TU Warschau

Rogier Hustinx

MSc Arch. ETH SIA

rogier.hustinx@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96

Aida Lehmann

B.A. FHNW in Architektur

aida.lehmann@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 29

Mathias Nachbur

Dipl. Arch. ETH

mathias.nachbur@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 25

Julia Oehler

MSc Arch. ETH

julia.oehler@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 28

Karin Rothenhöfer | Admin | HR | PR

dipl. Ing. Arch.

karin.rothenhoefer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 97

Leonie Schmid

Grafikerin EFZ

leonie.schmid@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 84

Annina Trümpler

B.A. FHZ Innenarchitektur

annina.truempler@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 84

Michael Vorbröcker

dipl. Ing. Arch. TUD

michael.vorbroecker@phalt.ch
+41 32 521 21 23