Mike Mattiello | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. FH

mike.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 92

Cornelia Mattiello-Schwaller | Partnerin | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

cornelia.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91

Frank Schneider | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH

frank.schneider@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 94

Matthias Bucher | Mitglied GL

dipl. Arch. ETH

matthias.bucher@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98

Patrik Marti | Mitglied GL

dipl. Arch. FH

patrik.marti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93

Valentin Bernhardi

BSc Arch. TU

valentin.bernhardi@phalt.ch
+41 44 545 38 83

Manh Hoan Dao

BSc Arch. HFT Stuttgart

hoan.dao@phalt.ch
+41 44 545 38 85

Svenja Dürr

M.A. FHZ Architektur

svenja.duerr@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 26

Janine Erzinger

MSc Arch. ETH

janine.erzinger@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95

Lorine Grossenbacher

MSc Arch. ETH

lorine.grossenbacher@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 27

Rogier Hustinx

MSc Arch. ETH SIA

rogier.hustinx@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96

Joël Liechti

BSc Arch. ETH

joel.liechti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 82

Mathias Nachbur

Dipl. Arch. ETH

mathias.nachbur@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 25

Julia Oehler

MSc Arch. ETH

julia.oehler@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 28

Yvonne Recker

MSc Arch. KIT

yvonne.recker@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 81

Karin Rothenhöfer | Admin | HR | PR

dipl. Ing. Arch.

karin.rothenhoefer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 97

Leonie Schmid

Grafikerin EFZ

leonie.schmid@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 84

Miriam Schwery

MAS BFH Denkmalpflege und Umnutzung
B.A. FHZ Architektur 

miriam.schwery@phalt.ch
t +41 32 521 21 29

Annina Trümpler

B.A. FHZ Innenarchitektur

annina.truempler@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 84